Berry Pomeroy Parish Councillors

Councillors

Back row (from left to right) :- Nichola Boughton, Graham Bennett and County Cllr Jacqi Hodgson
Front row (from left to right) :- District Cllr Trevor Pennington, Mike Hannaford, Chairman John Mills, Vice-Chairman David Hooper and Sue Misselbrook

Councillors Registers of Interests 

Your Councillors Contact Details

John Mills

Chairman

Bourton Farm
Bourton Lane
Berry Pomeroy
TQ9 6LA

01803 862180

Graham Bennett

Berry Pomeroy Ward

2 The Square
Berry Pomeroy
Totnes
TQ9 6LH

07568 398253

g.bennett37@yahoo.co.uk

Sue Misselbrook

Bridgetown Ward

29 Furze Road
Totnes
TQ9 5YE

07465 409430

Send me an email

David Hooper

Vice Chairman

14 Brockhurst Park
Marldon
TQ3 1LB

01803 553072

Send me an email

Nichola Boughton

Coppins
1 Keep Cottages
Berry Pomeroy
Totnes
TQ9 6LH

01803 865635

Send me an email

Mervyn Perring

Footpaths

2 Castle Lodge Cottages
Berry Pomeroy
Totnes
TQ9 6LT

01803 866447

Send me an email

Mike Hannaford

Bridgetown

12 Springhill Road
Totnes
TQ9 5RD

840922

Send me an email

County & District Councillors

Cllr Jonathan Hawkins
County Councillor
Tel: 01803 752280
Email jonathan.hawkins@devon.gov.uk

Cllr Jacqi Hodgson
County Councillor
Tel: 01803 840526
Email: jacqi.hodgson@devon.gov.uk

Cllr John Birch
District Councillor
Tel: 01803 840259
Email: Cllr.birch@southhams.gov.uk

Cllr J P Green
District Councillor
Tel: 07732 323590
Email cllr.green@southhams.gov.uk

 

Cllr T Pennington
District Councillor
Telephone: 01803 554628
Email cllr.pennington@southhams.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Vint
District Councillor
Tel: 01803 868523
Email cllr.vint@southhams.gov.uk